Lincoln Park

Status

No spending reported.

RecordsRecords produced1 production
Ledger coveragenone
Reports filedFY2023 · FY2024 · FY2025 · FY2026
GradeNo spending reportedNo spending reported
Records produced
In one page

What the reports say,
and what the books show.

Lincoln Park has received $74,960.97 in opioid settlement funds. No ledger has been produced.

Certified0.00
Certified to the State0.00
Both totals are summed from the published rows, in whole cents.
The account

The money, four ways.

Four figures describe the same settlement money. Each one comes from a different document.

1 · Received$74,960.97Cumulative receipts as certified to the Department of Human Services.DHS annual reports
2 · AuthorizedNo figure publishedBudget insertions and appropriations recorded against the account.Governing body resolutions
3 · Certified expendedNo figure publishedWhat the jurisdiction told the State it spent, by program.DHS annual reports
4 · Spent, per the booksNo figure publishedClassified against the Exhibit E gates.The opioid account
No ledger has been produced, so no report is measured against the books.Red marks a certified against books conflict.
Reconciliation

Certified against the books,
every report year.

Every year this jurisdiction has filed, and the year it has not. The match on each row is computed from the rows, not judged.

FY202307/2022 to 06/2023
filed
MatchNo ledger producedThe FY2023 report certifies 25,029.09 received as of 06/30/2023, 0.00 expended and 0.00 administrative, and says the Borough did not transfer its funds. The Borough has produced no ledger, so no payment from settlement funds can be matched to this certification.
Certified0.00expended
The books—not produced
Difference—not measured
The filed report
NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · FY2023 · NJ109
Programs listed
none
Amount expended
$0.00
Received to date
$25,029.09
Fig. 1 · NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · highlight added · open document
FY202407/2023 to 06/2024
filed
MatchNot statedThe FY2024 report is a one page short form and states no expended figure. It certifies 49,931.88 received between 07/01/2023 and 06/30/2024, 0.00 of interest and 74,960.97 received since 2022, and says all funds went to the county. The Borough has produced no ledger.
CertifiedNot statedexpended
The books—not produced
Difference—not measured
The filed report
NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · FY2024 · NJ109
Programs listed
none
Amount expended
Not stated
Received to date
$74,960.97
Fig. 2 · NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · highlight added · open document
FY202507/2024 to 06/2025
filed
MatchNot statedThe FY2025 report is a one page short form and states no expended figure. It certifies 0.00 received between 07/01/2024 and 06/30/2025, 0.00 of interest and 74,960.97 received since 2022, and says all funds went to the county. The Borough has produced no ledger.
CertifiedNot statedexpended
The books—not produced
Difference—not measured
The filed report
NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · FY2025 · NJ109
Programs listed
none
Amount expended
Not stated
Received to date
$74,960.97
Fig. 3 · NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · highlight added · open document
FY202607/2025 to 06/2026
filed
MatchNot statedThe FY2026 report is a one page short form and states no expended figure. It certifies 0.00 received between 07/01/2025 and 06/30/2026, 0.00 of interest and 74,960.97 received since 2022, and says all funds went to the county. The Borough has produced no ledger.
CertifiedNot statedexpended
The books—not produced
Difference—not measured
The filed report
NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · FY2026 · NJ109
Programs listed
none
Amount expended
Not stated
Received to date
$74,960.97
Fig. 4 · NJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report · highlight added · open document
Findings

0 findings.

Every finding is verified to the documents in its own row. An inference is labelled as one.

Findings

No finding is published for this jurisdiction yet.

How the money was spent

The ledger, as printed.

The opioid account as printed from the jurisdiction's own accounting system. Classification follows the Exhibit E gates.

Ledger

No ledger line is published for this jurisdiction yet.

Vendors

Vendors, and what paid them before.

What fund carried each payee before the opioid account, and how large the opioid slice is against the whole relationship. Bars share one scale.

Vendors

No payee is published for this jurisdiction yet.

Documents · 4
dhs reportNJ DHS 2023 Opioid Abatement Report, FY2023, Lincoln Park Borough, State ID NJ109Open
dhs reportNJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report, FY2024, Lincoln Park Borough, State ID NJ109Open
dhs reportNJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report, FY2025, Lincoln Park Borough, State ID NJ109Open
dhs reportNJ DHS Opioid Settlement Funding Report, FY2026, Lincoln Park Borough, State ID NJ109Open

All documents are public records produced by the jurisdiction. Titles are the documents' own.

Records and timeline
Timeline

No dated event is published for this jurisdiction yet.

05/28/2026Records produced
Correction from Lincoln Park

No correction received from this jurisdiction. If a figure on this page is wrong, send the record that shows it. The response is published here word for word.

Correct the record
Frequently asked questions

Can opioid settlement money be spent on police cars or license plate readers?

No. Exhibit E of the national settlement lists the approved uses: treatment, recovery, prevention, harm reduction and related supports. Vehicles and surveillance hardware are not among the uses it lists, and state law bars using the funds to replace money a town would otherwise have spent.The approved uses

What did Lincoln Park tell the State it spent the money on?

No certified program is published for this jurisdiction yet. When a report is captured, each program appears here beside the payments in the account.See the reports

How was this grade computed?

By code, from a published rubric: reporting integrity 50 percent, spending conformity 40 percent, transparency 10 percent, with hard caps for a certified program that has no payee in the books, for an uncertified transfer out, and for a records refusal.The rubric